Masterpiece Classic “Downton Abbey”

Masterpiece Classic “Downton Abbey”

Oct 12, 2013

Catch up on Downton Abbey! Watch Saturdays at 8pm and Sundays at 10pm! Get ready for the new season which begins January 5, 2014!

When the Titanic goes down, Lord Grantham loses his immediate heirs, and his daughter Mary loses her fiancé, throwing Downton Abbey and its servants into turmoil. The new heir turns out to be Matthew, a lowly lawyer with novel ideas about country life. Starring Hugh Bonneville, Dame Maggie Smith and Elizabeth McGovern.

Click here to pledge your support to WTVI PBS Charlotte.

Season 3

Part 1 – Sunday, December 1 beginning at 9pm*
Part 1 – Saturday, December 7 beginning at 8pm

Part 2 & 3 – Sunday, December 8 beginning at 9pm*
Part 2 & 3 – Saturday, December 14 beginning at 8pm

Part 4 & 5 – Sunday, December 15 beginning at 9pm*
Part 4 & 5 – Saturday, December 21 beginning at 8pm

Part 6 – Sunday, December 22 beginning at 9pm*
Part 6 – Saturday, December 28 beginning at 8pm

Part 7 – Sunday, December 29 beginning at 9pm*
Part 7 – Saturday, January 4 beginning at 8pm

Season 4 starts January 5, 2014!