Contact Us

pbs-charlotte-contact-us-header

PBS Charlotte wants to make it as easy as possible for you to send us comments, requests or concerns. Please reference the information below to reach out:

• For questions about programming or closed captioning, contact Amelia Coughlin at 704-330-5918 / amelia.coughlin@cpcc.edu.
• For questions about making a contribution to WTVI PBS Charlotte or your current membership, contact Fatima Acurio-Gonzalez at 704-330-5929 / fatima.acurio@cpcc.edu.
• For questions about underwriting a program, contact Amy Burkett at 704-330-5940 / amy.burkett@cpcc.edu.
• For questions about any of our locally-produced programs, contact Jeff Rivenbark at 704-330-6703 / jeffrey.rivenbark@cpcc.edu.
• For questions about education and outreach, contact Beverly Dorn-Steele at 704-330-5930 / beverly.dornsteele@cpcc.edu.
• For questions about production services, contact Tyler Glenn at 704-330-5047 / tyler.glenn@cpcc.edu.
• If you need an immediate reply, call our main number at 704-330-5942 or call Linda Kempf at 704-330-5915 / linda.kempf@cpcc.edu.

Mailing Address:
WTVI PBS Charlotte
P.O. Box 35009
Charlotte, NC 28235

Physical Location:
WTVI PBS Charlotte
3242 Commonwealth Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28205

• Chief Broadcast Engineer: Tom Green – 704-330-5934 / tom.green@cpcc.edu
• Corporate Sales Executive: Larry Lippert – 704-330-5904 / larry.lippert@cpcc.edu
• Customer Service Representative: Te’Rasha Holmes – 704-330-5920 / terasha.holmes@cpcc.edu
• Development Specialist: Kelly Pierson – 704-330-5939 / kelly.pierson@cpcc.edu
• Director of Education & Outreach: Beverly Dorn-Steele – 704-330-5930 / beverly.dornsteele@cpcc.edu
• Director of Programming & Traffic: Amelia Coughlin – 704-330-5918 / amelia.coughlin@cpcc.edu
• Executive Producer: Jeffrey Rivenbark – 704-330-6703 / jeffrey.rivenbark@cpcc.edu
• General Manager: Amy Burkett – 704-330-5940 / amy.burkett@cpcc.edu
• Internship Coordinator: Jeffrey Rivenbark – 704-330-6703 / jeffrey.rivenbark@cpcc.edu
• Membership Coordinator: Fatima Acurio-Gonzalez – 704-330-5929 / fatima.acurio@cpcc.edu
• Office Manager: Linda Kempf – 704-330-5915 / linda.kempf@cpcc.edu
• Producer: John Branscum – 704-330-5046 / john.branscum@cpcc.edu
• Producer: Russ Hunsinger – 704-330-6570 / russ.hunsinger@cpcc.edu
• Producer: Doug Stacker – 704-330-6405 / doug.stacker@cpcc.edu
• Producer/Reporter: Jason Terzis – 704-330-3904 / jason.terzis@cpcc.edu
• Production Manager: Tyler Glenn – 704-330-5047 / tyler.glenn@cpcc.edu
• Reporter/Producer: Jeff Sonier – 704-330-5919 / jeff.sonier@cpcc.edu
• Senior Financial Analyst: Barbara Lukens – 704-330-5932 / barbara.lukens@cpcc.edu
• Senoir Traffic Coordinator: Doug Sweet – 704-330-6993 / doug.sweet@cpcc.edu
• Web Designer/Graphic Artist: Anna Prushinski – 704-330-5937 / anna.prushinski@cpcc.edu

Captioning Problems:
Amelia Couglin
amelia.coughlin@cpcc.edu
Main: 704-330-5942
Direct: 704-330-5918
Fax: 704-335-1358

Or you can write to:
Amelia Coughlin
Director of Media Operations
WTVI PBS Charlotte
3242 Commonwealth Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28205