Contact Us

pbs-charlotte-contact-us-header

PBS Charlotte wants to make it as easy as possible for you to send us comments, requests, or concerns. Please reference the information below to reach out:

• For questions about programming or closed captioning, contact Alicia Dervin at 704-330-5918 / alicia.dervin@cpcc.edu.
• For questions about making a contribution to WTVI PBS Charlotte or your current membership, contact Fatima Acurio-Gonzalez at 704-330-5929 / fatima.acurio@cpcc.edu, or Rebecca Woodhouse at 704-330-3922 / rebecca.woodhouse@cpcc.edu.
• For questions about underwriting a program, contact Amy Burkett at 704-330-5940 / amy.burkett@cpcc.edu.
• For questions about any of our locally-produced programs, contact Jeff Rivenbark at 704-330-6703 / jeffrey.rivenbark@cpcc.edu.
• For questions about education and outreach, contact Beverly Dorn-Steele at 704-330-5930 / beverly.dornsteele@cpcc.edu.
• For questions about production services, contact Tyler Glenn at 704-330-5047 / tyler.glenn@cpcc.edu.
• If you need an immediate reply, call our main number at 704-330-5942, or call Linda Kempf at 704-330-5915 / linda.kempf@cpcc.edu.

Mailing Address:
WTVI PBS Charlotte
P.O. Box 35009
Charlotte, NC 28235

Physical Location:
WTVI PBS Charlotte
3242 Commonwealth Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28205

Station Directory:
• Chief Broadcast Engineer: Tom Green – 704-330-5934 / tom.green@cpcc.edu
• Director of Education & Outreach: Beverly Dorn-Steele – 704-330-5930 / beverly.dornsteele@cpcc.edu
• Director of Programming & Traffic: Alicia Dervin – 704-330-5918 / alicia.dervin@cpcc.edu
• Executive Producer: Jeffrey Rivenbark – 704-330-6703 / jeffrey.rivenbark@cpcc.edu
• General Manager: Amy Burkett – 704-330-5940 / amy.burkett@cpcc.edu
• Internship Coordinator: Danielle Kosir – 704-330-5919 / danielle.kosir@cpcc.edu
• Membership Coordinator: Fatima Acurio-Gonzalez – 704-330-5929 / fatima.acurio@cpcc.edu
• Office Manager: Linda Kempf – 704-330-5915 / linda.kempf@cpcc.edu
• Production Manager: Tyler Glenn – 704-330-5047 / tyler.glenn@cpcc.edu
• Senior Financial Analyst: Barbara Lukens – 704-330-5932 / barbara.lukens@cpcc.edu
• Underwriting Sales Executive: Amy Burkett – 704-330-5940 / amy.burkett@cpcc.edu

Captioning Problems:
Alicia Dervin
alicia.dervin@cpcc.edu
704-330-5942 (Main)
704-330-5918 (Direct)
704-335-1358 (Fax)

Or you can write to:
Alicia Dervin
Director of Media Operations
WTVI PBS Charlotte
3242 Commonwealth Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28205