Contact Us | PBS Charlotte

Contact Us

PBS Charlotte wants to make it as easy as possible for you to send us comments, requests or concerns. Please reference the information below to reach out:

To submit a story idea for Carolina Impact please Click Here.

Having trouble accessing WTVI PBS Charlotte? Please visit our Viewer Assistance Page.

• For questions about programming or closed captioning, contact Amelia Mitchum at 704-330-5918 / amelia.mitchum@cpcc.edu.
• For questions about making a contribution to WTVI PBS Charlotte or your current membership, contact Fatima Acurio-Gonzalez at 704-330-5929 / fatima.acurio@cpcc.edu.
• For questions about underwriting a program, contact Amy Burkett at 704-330-5940 / amy.burkett@cpcc.edu.
• For questions about any of our locally-produced programs, contact Amy Burkett at 704-330-5940 / amy.burkett@cpcc.edu.
• For questions about production services, contact Tyler Glenn at 704-330-5047 / tyler.glenn@cpcc.edu.
• If you need an immediate reply, call our main number at 704-330-5942 or call Linda Kempf at 704-330-5915 / linda.kempf@cpcc.edu.

Mailing Address:
WTVI PBS Charlotte
P.O. Box 35009
Charlotte, NC 28235

Physical Location:
WTVI PBS Charlotte
3242 Commonwealth Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28205
Map

• Broadcast Engineer: Matt Woeppel – 704-330-5041 / matt.woeppel@cpcc.edu
• Corporate Sales Executive: Larry Lippert – 704-330-5904 / larry.lippert@cpcc.edu
• Director of Programming & Traffic: Amelia Mitchum- 704-330-5918 / amelia.mitchum@cpcc.edu
• General Manager: Amy Burkett – 704-330-5940 / amy.burkett@cpcc.edu
• Internship Coordinator: Doug Sweet – 704-330-6703 / doug.sweet@cpcc.edu
• Membership Coordinator: Fatima Acurio-Gonzalez – 704-330-5929 / fatima.acurio@cpcc.edu
• Membership Support Specialist: Traci Cruey – 704-330-5920 / traci.cruey@cpcc.edu
• Office Manager: Linda Kempf – 704-330-5915 / linda.kempf@cpcc.edu
• Executive Producer: Suzette Rhee – 704-330-6703 / suzette.rhee@cpcc.edu
• Producer: John Branscum – 704-330-5046 / john.branscum@cpcc.edu
• Producer: Russ Hunsinger – 704-330-6570 / russ.hunsinger@cpcc.edu
• Producer: Doug Stacker – 704-330-6405 / doug.stacker@cpcc.edu
• Producer/Reporter: Jason Terzis – 704-330-3904 / jason.terzis@cpcc.edu
• Production Manager: Tyler Glenn – 704-330-5047 / tyler.glenn@cpcc.edu
• Reporter/Producer: Jeff Sonier – 704-330-5919 / jeff.sonier@cpcc.edu
• Senior Financial Analyst: Barbara Lukens – 704-330-5932 / barbara.lukens@cpcc.edu
• Senior Traffic Coordinator: Doug Sweet – 704-330-6993 / doug.sweet@cpcc.edu
• Web Designer / Digital Strategist: Natascha Truong – 704-330-5937 / natascha.truong@cpcc.edu

Captioning Problems:
Amelia Mitchum
amelia.mitchum@cpcc.edu
Main: 704-330-5942
Direct: 704-330-5918
Fax: 704-335-1358

Or you can write to:
Amelia Mitchum
Director of Media Operations
WTVI PBS Charlotte
3242 Commonwealth Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28205